All your LBQ social events!

Featured events

E.g., 25 Apr 2018
E.g., 25 Apr 2018

Browse our events below, or select events by city and date range.
To improve performance we initially only show you a limited number of events.

Make sure to use the drop downs to find the events on the dates you want.

London

Lesbian Discussion Group

Wed 25 Apr | 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

International Lesbian Festivals
Velvet Ibiza lesbian festival

Velvet Ibiza lesbian festival

Thu 26 Apr | 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Birmingham

Free Pool at The Fox

Thu 26 Apr | 7:00 pm to 12:00 am

Bristol

Justice March - Bristol

Sat 28 Apr | 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

London
About Planet London

LGBTQ Historical Tour Soho

Sun 29 Apr | 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

London

Grotty at The Bunker Theatre

Tue 01 May | 7:30 pm

London

Girl Power - DJ's, Glitter & Dr...

Tue 01 May | 9:00 pm to 2:00 am

London

Boi Box

Wed 02 May | 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm

London
About Planet London

gayWISE LGBT Drop-in – Every 1st & 3...

Thu 03 May | 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

London
About Planet London

MY COMEDY

Thu 03 May | 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Brighton

Pink Glove - a queer indie disco for com...

Sat 05 May | 11:00 pm to 3:00 am

London

POUT

Sat 12 May | 8:00 pm to 2:00 am

London

Choose Yr Own Adventure! *Sober* queer+L...

Sat 12 May | 8:00 pm to 12:00 am

London

Blue Monday

Mon 14 May | 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm

London
About Planet London

Club Kali

Fri 18 May | 10:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Brighton

Female Trouble: 1st Birthday Bash

Sun 10 Jun | 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

London
Zoe Lyons & Jen Brister: Edinburgh Previews

Zoe Lyons & Jen Brister: Edinburgh P...

Mon 16 Jul | 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm